We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Quality Tire Service
815-344-2573
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
42.406957 -88.245
http://qualitytireservicejohnsburg.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 10/12/2017
Great, efficient service!!
  John 10/12/2017
Great friendly service. Very knowledgeable professional staff. I?ve taken my cars here several times and find them to be honest and they perform quality work at very fair prices. I highly recommend QTS.
  Art 10/12/2017
  Debbie 09/28/2017
For honest, good quality work and a business that has good values in today's world, I will be using Quality Tire for my car.
  Bob 09/07/2017
  Barry 08/24/2017
  Mark 08/03/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review!
  Robert 06/08/2017
Bob makes this shop the best in the area!
Shop Comment
Thanks Robert! I appreciate your feedback.
  Joe 05/18/2017
Quick service, found the problem I was looking for and asked them to find to confirm. Would recommend them to anyone... and Have.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback!
  Kathy 05/04/2017
Great Service, nice guys! They took me last minute to fix my tire's slow leak and were fast and reasonable! I would recommend them. I will be back for other services that they offer.
Shop Comment
Kathy, I'm glad we were able to accommodate you. Hope to see you again soon!
  Randy 04/24/2017
Quality Tire Service folks are great, kind, and efficient people to do business with. We had (4) tires and a spare tire put on out camper. Service was great and we were in/out in a timely manner. Thanks guys!!!
  Neil 03/31/2017
Friendly service and in and out quickly. Cheaper than other quotes and only did what was necessary.
  Joe 03/30/2017
A great shop with a very friendly owner, John Jindra. A very good choice for tires, wheels and any type of mechanical service for any type of vehicle. They are fair, reasonable and do good, quality work. Highly recommended. One of the "Official" Auto Repair Shops of the Northern Illinois Streeters Car Club.
  Steve 03/23/2017
Great price, great service. What else can I say.
  Bob 03/09/2017
  Pett 02/03/2017
Great place!! Would not go anywhere else.
  Craig 02/03/2017
Excellent work and very timely
  Wayne 02/02/2017
Great place - decent prices, and you get backup support for whatever they worked on. Recently got an oil filter with the wrong seal on it during an oil change. they took it in and replace it asap, no extra charge, and no arguments. great crew!
  Ron/ Debra 01/04/2017
Quality Tire guys have always been very helpful and honest.
  Charles 12/31/2016
We have been customers of Quality Tire for many years. We have found them willing to help at the last minute, and also for minor problems as well as major problems. We trust them totally, and are happy to give them a "5". They let us know only what needs to be done on our vehicles, not pushing us to have things done just to make more money, as car dealerships or other tire companies have done in the past. You can't go wrong with Quality Tire!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-344-2573
near by local auto car shop
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo