We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Quality Tire Service
815-344-2573
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
42.406957 -88.245
http://qualitytireservicejohnsburg.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 02/17/2018
Good work, honest people.
  Gerald 02/08/2018
Excellent, honest service!
  Ted 02/01/2018
Friendly, Honest Service, I am relatively new to the area and was sent here by another repair shop in the area. A local dealer told me I needed $2K in repairs after going to Quality I found I needed none of the repairs the Dealer said were necessary. Since then I bring my vehicle to them for everything, oil changes, tires etc. Fair prices and Quality work, never had to bring my truck back for rework.
  Hans 01/28/2018
Quality Tires is always very responsive to all issues me and my family have dealt with over the years, and will continue to take our cars there for service in the future.
  Ron/ Debra 01/19/2018
Love John and Bobby and crew at Quality Tire
  Gerald 01/18/2018
Excellent, honest service
  Steven 01/05/2018
Had Tires installed. Good price and great service.
  Charmaine 12/14/2017
Good Service
  Charmaine 12/14/2017
  Jim 12/07/2017
100% satisfied. Great customer service. Very nice people and good work replacing tires at a very reasonable price. Short wait time.
  John 11/30/2017
Reliable auto repairs done at fair prices.. See John for all your needs. He?s a great guy!
  David 11/16/2017
AWSOME service. John and his team have been very straight forward and helpful. This is the only place I will send my daughters with their cars. Thanks for taking care of the safety of my family.
  Lawrence 11/09/2017
Quality Tire Service doesn?t begin to explain this business! Great customer service too! Even when they are busy they still take time to listen to your needs and try to get your service done as quickly as possible. It is no wonder that they are so busy - they do great work and for a reasonable price. They are honest and trustworthy! Don?t go anywhere else for service on your vehicle.
  Dawn 11/02/2017
I have found myself in a tire distress a couple of times, and they have come to my rescue in a way that I can afford. That doesn't always happen, and I appreciate the fact that they are awesome like that. 4 new tires have performance perks. Then there is those times where 4 tires is just not happening. They are awesome at knowing and happy to help.
  Joe 10/26/2017
Great service in a timely way! I highly recommend Quality Tires!
  Steve 10/26/2017
  Randy 10/12/2017
Great, efficient service!!
  John 10/12/2017
Great friendly service. Very knowledgeable professional staff. I?ve taken my cars here several times and find them to be honest and they perform quality work at very fair prices. I highly recommend QTS.
  Art 10/12/2017
  Debbie 09/28/2017
For honest, good quality work and a business that has good values in today's world, I will be using Quality Tire for my car.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-344-2573
near by local auto car shop
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo