We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Quality Tire Service
815-344-2573
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
42.406957 -88.245
http://qualitytireservicejohnsburg.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ronald 05/17/2018
Once again, great honest and fast service. I appreciate how they get my vehicles in as fast as possible.
  Bob 05/10/2018
  Joe 04/19/2018
Great service! Job well-done, and done, finished when I needed it to be! Always FRIENDLY and ACCOMMODATING Staff! The brakes were beginning to scrape on my '09 RAM. My truck stops great and continues to run great thanks to other prior services performed by Quality! I can easily recommend John and his crew to anyone for the majority of anyone's automotive needs! Many thanks to John and the Quality Tire & Auto staff again! J. Salzburg
  Jerry 04/05/2018
  Larry 04/05/2018
excellent service and pricing. All your car needs in one place---great!
  Art 03/29/2018
Good quality work, done promptly at the appointment time
  New 03/09/2018
  Anthony 03/01/2018
Excellent work. I am from out of town when I found my tire flat. Everyone at the office I was dealing with said "Quality Tire". I arrived at Quality Tire at 5:45 pm and even though they closed at 6:00 pm, and there were other customers, my tire was repaired and I was out of the shop by 6:30 pm. Thank you John and all your staff.
  Tom 02/26/2018
  Tom 02/17/2018
Good work, honest people.
  Gerald 02/08/2018
Excellent, honest service!
  Ted 02/01/2018
Friendly, Honest Service, I am relatively new to the area and was sent here by another repair shop in the area. A local dealer told me I needed $2K in repairs after going to Quality I found I needed none of the repairs the Dealer said were necessary. Since then I bring my vehicle to them for everything, oil changes, tires etc. Fair prices and Quality work, never had to bring my truck back for rework.
  Hans 01/28/2018
Quality Tires is always very responsive to all issues me and my family have dealt with over the years, and will continue to take our cars there for service in the future.
  Ron/ Debra 01/19/2018
Love John and Bobby and crew at Quality Tire
  Gerald 01/18/2018
Excellent, honest service
  Steven 01/05/2018
Had Tires installed. Good price and great service.
  Charmaine 12/14/2017
Good Service
  Charmaine 12/14/2017
  Jim 12/07/2017
100% satisfied. Great customer service. Very nice people and good work replacing tires at a very reasonable price. Short wait time.
  John 11/30/2017
Reliable auto repairs done at fair prices.. See John for all your needs. He?s a great guy!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-344-2573
near by local auto car shop
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo