We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Quality Tire Service
815-344-2573
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
42.406957 -88.245
http://qualitytireservicejohnsburg.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 12/07/2017
100% satisfied. Great customer service. Very nice people and good work replacing tires at a very reasonable price. Short wait time.
  John 11/30/2017
Reliable auto repairs done at fair prices.. See John for all your needs. He?s a great guy!
  David 11/16/2017
AWSOME service. John and his team have been very straight forward and helpful. This is the only place I will send my daughters with their cars. Thanks for taking care of the safety of my family.
  Lawrence 11/09/2017
Quality Tire Service doesn?t begin to explain this business! Great customer service too! Even when they are busy they still take time to listen to your needs and try to get your service done as quickly as possible. It is no wonder that they are so busy - they do great work and for a reasonable price. They are honest and trustworthy! Don?t go anywhere else for service on your vehicle.
  Dawn 11/02/2017
I have found myself in a tire distress a couple of times, and they have come to my rescue in a way that I can afford. That doesn't always happen, and I appreciate the fact that they are awesome like that. 4 new tires have performance perks. Then there is those times where 4 tires is just not happening. They are awesome at knowing and happy to help.
  Joe 10/26/2017
Great service in a timely way! I highly recommend Quality Tires!
  Steve 10/26/2017
  Randy 10/12/2017
Great, efficient service!!
  John 10/12/2017
Great friendly service. Very knowledgeable professional staff. I?ve taken my cars here several times and find them to be honest and they perform quality work at very fair prices. I highly recommend QTS.
  Art 10/12/2017
  Debbie 09/28/2017
For honest, good quality work and a business that has good values in today's world, I will be using Quality Tire for my car.
  Bob 09/07/2017
  Barry 08/24/2017
  Mark 08/03/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review!
  Robert / Sarah 06/08/2017
Bob makes this shop the best in the area!
Shop Comment
Thanks Robert! I appreciate your feedback.
  Joe 05/18/2017
Quick service, found the problem I was looking for and asked them to find to confirm. Would recommend them to anyone... and Have.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback!
  Kathy 05/04/2017
Great Service, nice guys! They took me last minute to fix my tire's slow leak and were fast and reasonable! I would recommend them. I will be back for other services that they offer.
Shop Comment
Kathy, I'm glad we were able to accommodate you. Hope to see you again soon!
  Randy 04/24/2017
Quality Tire Service folks are great, kind, and efficient people to do business with. We had (4) tires and a spare tire put on out camper. Service was great and we were in/out in a timely manner. Thanks guys!!!
  Neil 03/31/2017
Friendly service and in and out quickly. Cheaper than other quotes and only did what was necessary.
  Joe 03/30/2017
A great shop with a very friendly owner, John Jindra. A very good choice for tires, wheels and any type of mechanical service for any type of vehicle. They are fair, reasonable and do good, quality work. Highly recommended. One of the "Official" Auto Repair Shops of the Northern Illinois Streeters Car Club.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-344-2573
near by local auto car shop
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo