We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Quality Tire Service
815-344-2573
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
42.406957 -88.245
http://qualitytireservicejohnsburg.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 12/27/2018
Thanks for the Service
  Wayne 12/20/2018
A little more expensive than average but the quality is there for the long run, plus they do extra things for you that other places wouldnt do.
  Darrin 12/13/2018
These guys go above and beyond! Awesome people to deal with!
  Cathie 12/13/2018
I was very satisfied when I took my car to be fixed at Quality Tire. The muffler situation needed to be given immediate attention and you fixed it.. Thanks again for taking care of this for me.
  Teddy 11/29/2018
These guys are Awesome, they do great work at great prices.
  Kenneth 11/29/2018
Exceptional service and great prices
  John 11/29/2018
Thanks for the quick service.
  Tom 11/28/2018
  Joe 11/22/2018
As always great service! I highly recommend this place for all your auto repairs oil changes.
  Sue 11/15/2018
  James 11/08/2018
  Scott 10/25/2018
  Don 10/18/2018
Great Place Great People
  Ted 10/15/2018
  Bob 09/20/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you! Quality Tire Service
  Jerry 09/20/2018
been going there for many years ,the service is good prices are good and i will continue using them.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your review Jerry. Thank you, Quality Tire Service
  Scott 09/06/2018
Excellent service. Great follow through on warranty concerning parts that wore out prematurely while still under coverage.
  Charlie 08/30/2018
Awesome shop, very friendly and helpful people!
Shop Comment
Thank you! Quality Tire Service
  Dave 08/24/2018
Shop Comment
We appreciate your rating. Don't forget we handle all your vehicle service needs from oil changes to transmissions. Quality Tire Service
  Donna 08/23/2018
Great place! They fixed my tire when everybody else said it couldn?t be fixed.
Shop Comment
Donna, so glad we could help you out with your tire. We do our best to keep all our customers on the road. Thank you, Quality Tire Service
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-344-2573
near by local auto car shop
2420 Hiller Ridge
Johnsburg, IL 60051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo